• LDTR

Trail Build Dates for the 2018-2019 Financial Year


G'day Lysty community, members and keen shredders! We're pretty organised this financial year with our event dates. So much so that we have our trail build dates planned for the full year.

Below you'll find a full list of dates that you can chuck in to your diary so that you can plan ahead and hopefully attend a build or two... or all of them. These dates may change depending on circumstances, but these are the set dates for now.

We hope to see you around Lysty in the dirt with us!

Cheers LDTR.

Dates and Trail Build Co-ordinators in charge list: Saturday, 22 September 2018 - Craig/Praveen Sunday, 7 October 2018 - Cale/Bill Sunday, 11 November 2018 - Craig/Praveen Saturday, 1 December 2018 - Cale/Praveen Sunday, 13 January 2019 - Craig/Cale Saturday, 9 February 2019 - Cale/Bill Sunday, 3 March 2019 - Craig/Praveen Saturday, 6 April 2019 - Cale/Bill Sunday, 5 May 2019 - Craig/Praveen Saturday, 1 June 2019 - Cale/Bill


© 2020 by Lysterfield District Trail Riders - Please contact us if you wish to use any of our imagery or content.